top of page
Screenshot 2024-03-31 at 3.16.56 PM.png

Kiss Me First



In the moon's soft glow, under the starry sky,

Whispers of the night, a gentle breeze sighs.

Amidst the silence, where our hearts beat as one,

A longing so deep, like the rising sun.


Your eyes, like galaxies, draw me near,

In their depths, all my doubts disappear.

Your touch, a promise of love so true,

In your arms, I find my home anew.


Kiss me first, at this moment divine,

Let your lips speak the words entwined.

In the language of love, without a sound,

In this dance of hearts, let our souls be bound.


With each kiss, a story unfolds,

In the language of touch, our tale is told.

In your embrace, I find my worth,

Kiss me first, and let's write our birth.


So, in the moon's soft glow, under the starry sky,

Whispers of the night, a gentle breeze sighs.

In this timeless dance, where our spirits ignite,

Kiss me first, and let our love take flight.

3 views2 comments

2 comentarios


I am craving for lips

Me gusta
Contestando a

The lips of your love one is the best to sealed with your own.

Me gusta
bottom of page